I haven’t played on ron2 in months, so I went to cancel my subscription and was amazed at how they handle cancellations

Most subscripted based services allow you to use whatever remaining time you have left after cancelling but Ron2 decides to be completely different and delete your account. Oh and afterwards they decided to tell me `we look forward to seeing you again’

To give them some credit, they at least warned me before I cancelled my account!

退会しました。
すべてのデータが削除されました。
ご利用ありがとうございました。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

I doubt I will actually become a paying member of ron2 again.